Canceling or deleting wagers

Once a wager has been confirmed, whether online or over the phone, the bet will be considered final
and cannot be altered or canceled. You have the option to wager the other side in order to reduce
losses, but the bet cannot be deleted entirely.

All bet payouts are calculated using the odds which were in effect at the moment the wager was placed. Any subsequent changes to the odds will not affect any pending wagers.

To avoid mistakes, we strongly recommend you carefully check all wagers on your bet slips before confirming them online, and carefully listen to the read-backs from the agents when placing wagers over the phone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful